Dissonance

DONE! (mostly)

Between work and school, I finally carved out a little time to finish editing Dissonance.  This evening, I finally uploaded the cover and book to CreateSpace. Now it’s the waiting game.  By this time tomorrow night, I’ll have purchased a few proof copies with the real cover on it!

dissonance

I am done, (mostly).  While I have made my last edits and really want to call this book done and give it wings to fly into the world, I have one more step.  I promised Jay he could read the book before I publish it.  He will do the final read through and make any last adjustments (hopefully few).  I have given him until Thanksgiving to work his magic.  So, if all goes as planned you will be able to buy a copy before Christmas! (BTW books make wonderful presents!)

Hopefully, I am back to regular writing and posting.  I have missed interacting with you all 🙂

2 thoughts on “DONE! (mostly)”

Leave a Reply

