Dissonance, Marketing

Great expectations for 2015

I always look forward to the new year.  It’s full of new beginnings and new experiences.  It’s life’s way of starting fresh; it’s a clean slate. (Though, I view everyday like that too!)  2014 has been the year of changes and I’m looking forward to a sense normalcy reappearing in the new year. This has been a spectacular year for us and I will be sad to see it go.  While 2014 was a great year for my husband and I, I hope 2015 will be a great year for me.

2015 is the year for my writing to take a front seat.  Early in the year I will be publishing my début novel, Dissonance.  I will transform from a hobbyist to a professional.  I will shift my goals from editing and move on to marketing and (re)writing the sequel. I look forward to this new adventure in my writing.  I have waited a long time to be able to call myself a published author.

2 thoughts on “Great expectations for 2015”

Leave a Reply

